top of page

Emails for all MPP's in Ontario

Copy and paste this when you send an email.


Jess.Dixon@pc.ola.org <Jess.Dixon@pc.ola.org>; Deepak.anandco@pc.ola.org <Deepak.anandco@pc.ola.org>; JAndrew-QP@ndp.on.ca <JAndrew-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JAndrew-CO@ndp.on.ca <JAndrew-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Tarmstrong-CO@ndp.on.ca <Tarmstrong-CO@ndp.on.ca>; TArmstrong-QP@ndp.on.ca <TArmstrong-QP@ndp.on.ca>; ted.arnott@pc.ola.org <ted.arnott@pc.ola.org>; ted.arnottco@pc.ola.org <ted.arnottco@pc.ola.org>; Aris.Babikian@pc.ola.org <Aris.Babikian@pc.ola.org>; Bob.Bailey@pc.ola.org <Bob.Bailey@pc.ola.org>; Bob.Baileyco@pc.ola.org <Bob.Baileyco@pc.ola.org>; Patrice.Barnes@pc.ola.org <Patrice.Barnes@pc.ola.org>; DBegum-QP@ndp.on.ca <DBegum-QP@ndp.on.ca>; DBegum-CO@ndp.on.ca <DBegum-CO@ndp.on.ca>; JBell-QP@ndp.on.ca <JBell-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JBell-CO@ndp.on.ca <JBell-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Peter.Bethlenfalvy@pc.ola.org <Peter.Bethlenfalvy@pc.ola.org>; sblais.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <sblais.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; will.bouma@pc.ola.org <will.bouma@pc.ola.org>; GBourgouin-QP@ndp.on.ca <GBourgouin-QP@ndp.on.ca>; sbowman.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <sbowman.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; BABrady-CO@ola.org <BABrady-CO@ola.org>; Ric.Bresee@pc.ola.org <Ric.Bresee@pc.ola.org>; JBurch-QP@ndp.on.ca <JBurch-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JBurch-CO@ndp.on.ca <JBurch-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Rick.Byers@pc.ola.org <Rick.Byers@pc.ola.org>; Paul.Calandra@pc.ola.org <Paul.Calandra@pc.ola.org>; Stan.Cho@pc.ola.org <Stan.Cho@pc.ola.org>; Raymond.Cho@pc.ola.org <Raymond.Cho@pc.ola.org>; Steve.Clark@pc.ola.org <Steve.Clark@pc.ola.org>; Lorne.Coe@pc.ola.org <Lorne.Coe@pc.ola.org>; LCollard.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <LCollard.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; Stephen.Crawford@pc.ola.org <Stephen.Crawford@pc.ola.org>; Rudy.Cuzzetto@pc.ola.org <Rudy.Cuzzetto@pc.ola.org>; Rudy.Cuzzettoco@pc.ola.org <Rudy.Cuzzettoco@pc.ola.org>; Jess.Dixon@pc.ola.org <Jess.Dixon@pc.ola.org>; Andrew.Dowie@pc.ola.org <Andrew.Dowie@pc.ola.org>; Doug.Downey@pc.ola.org <Doug.Downey@pc.ola.org>; Jill.Dunlop@pc.ola.org <Jill.Dunlop@pc.ola.org>; Vic.Fedeli@pc.ola.org <Vic.Fedeli@pc.ola.org>; Vic.Fedelico@pc.ola.org <Vic.Fedelico@pc.ola.org>; CFife-QP@ndp.on.ca <CFife-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Rob.Flack@pc.ola.org <Rob.Flack@pc.ola.org>; doug.fordco@pc.ola.org <doug.fordco@pc.ola.org>; Michael.Ford@pc.ola.org <Michael.Ford@pc.ola.org>; jfraser.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <jfraser.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; JFrench-QP@ndp.on.ca <JFrench-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JFrench-CO@ndp.on.ca <JFrench-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Merrilee.Fullerton@pc.ola.org <Merrilee.Fullerton@pc.ola.org>; Merrilee.Fullertonco@pc.ola.org <Merrilee.Fullertonco@pc.ola.org>; Dawn.GallagherMurphy@pc.ola.org <Dawn.GallagherMurphy@pc.ola.org>; WGates-QP@ndp.on.ca <WGates-QP@ndp.on.ca>; WGates-CO@ndp.on.ca <WGates-CO@ndp.on.ca>; WGates-CO@ndp.on.ca <WGates-CO@ndp.on.ca>; gelinas-qp@ndp.on.ca <gelinas-qp@ndp.on.ca>; gelinas-co@ndp.on.ca <gelinas-co@ndp.on.ca>; Parm.Gill@pc.ola.org <Parm.Gill@pc.ola.org>; CGlover-CO@ndp.on.ca <CGlover-CO@ndp.on.ca>; LGretzky-QP@ndp.on.ca <LGretzky-QP@ndp.on.ca>; LGretzky-CO@ndp.on.ca <LGretzky-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Hardeep.Grewal@pc.ola.org <Hardeep.Grewal@pc.ola.org>; Ernie.Hardeman@pc.ola.org <Ernie.Hardeman@pc.ola.org>; Ernie.Hardemanco@pc.ola.org <Ernie.Hardemanco@pc.ola.org>; JHarden-QP@ndp.on.ca <JHarden-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JHarden-CO@ndp.on.ca <JHarden-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Mike.Harris@pc.ola.org <Mike.Harris@pc.ola.org>; Mike.Harrisco@pc.ola.org <Mike.Harrisco@pc.ola.org>; Christine.Hogarth@pc.ola.org <Christine.Hogarth@pc.ola.org>; Kevin.Holland@pc.ola.org <Kevin.Holland@pc.ola.org>; thsu.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <thsu.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; mhunter.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <mhunter.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; Trevor.Jones@pc.ola.org <Trevor.Jones@pc.ola.org>; Sylvia.Jones@pc.ola.org <Sylvia.Jones@pc.ola.org>; John.Jordan@pc.ola.org <John.Jordan@pc.ola.org>; Logan.Kanapathico@pc.ola.org <Logan.Kanapathico@pc.ola.org>; BKarpoche-QP@ndp.on.ca <BKarpoche-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Vincent.Ke@pc.ola.org <Vincent.Ke@pc.ola.org>; Vincent.Keco@pc.ola.org <Vincent.Keco@pc.ola.org>; TKernaghan-QP@ndp.on.ca <TKernaghan-QP@ndp.on.ca>; TKernaghan-CO@ndp.on.ca <TKernaghan-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Michael.Kerzner@pc.ola.org <Michael.Kerzner@pc.ola.org>; Andrea.Khanjinco@pc.ola.org <Andrea.Khanjinco@pc.ola.org>; Andrea.Khanjin@pc.ola.org <Andrea.Khanjin@pc.ola.org>; Natalia.Kusendova@pc.ola.org <Natalia.Kusendova@pc.ola.org>; Anthony.Leardi@pc.ola.org <Anthony.Leardi@pc.ola.org>; Stephen.Lecce@pc.ola.org <Stephen.Lecce@pc.ola.org>; Neil.Lumsden@pc.ola.org <Neil.Lumsden@pc.ola.org>; Lisa.Macleodco@pc.ola.org <Lisa.Macleodco@pc.ola.org>; SMamakwa-CO@ndp.on.ca <SMamakwa-CO@ndp.on.ca>; SMamakwa-QP@ndp.on.ca <SMamakwa-QP@ndp.on.ca>; SMamakwa-CO@ndp.on.ca <SMamakwa-CO@ndp.on.ca>; MMantha-QP@ndp.on.ca <MMantha-QP@ndp.on.ca>; MMantha-CO@ndp.on.ca <MMantha-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Robin.Martin@pc.ola.org <Robin.Martin@pc.ola.org>; Robin.Martinco@pc.ola.org <Robin.Martinco@pc.ola.org>; Todd.McCarthy@pc.ola.org <Todd.McCarthy@pc.ola.org>; Graham.McGregor@pc.ola.org <Graham.McGregor@pc.ola.org>; mmcmahon.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <mmcmahon.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; Monte.McNaughtonco@pc.ola.org <Monte.McNaughtonco@pc.ola.org>; Monte.McNaughtonco@pc.ola.org <Monte.McNaughtonco@pc.ola.org>; Caroline.Mulroney@pc.ola.org <Caroline.Mulroney@pc.ola.org>; Caroline.Mulroneyco@pc.ola.org <Caroline.Mulroneyco@pc.ola.org>; Billy.Pangco@pc.ola.org <Billy.Pangco@pc.ola.org>; Michael.Parsaco@pc.ola.org <Michael.Parsaco@pc.ola.org>; CPasma-QP@ndp.on.ca <CPasma-QP@ndp.on.ca>; CPasma-CO@ndp.on.ca <CPasma-CO@ndp.on.ca>; david.Piccini@pc.ola.org <david.Piccini@pc.ola.org>; Natalie.Pierre@pc.ola.org <Natalie.Pierre@pc.ola.org>; george.pirie@pc.ola.org <george.pirie@pc.ola.org>; Nolan.Quinn@pc.ola.org <Nolan.Quinn@pc.ola.org>; Matthew.Rae@pc.ola.org <Matthew.Rae@pc.ola.org>; TRakocevic-QP@ndp.on.ca <TRakocevic-QP@ndp.on.ca>; TRakocevic-CO@ndp.on.ca <TRakocevic-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Kaleed.Rasheed@pc.ola.org <Kaleed.Rasheed@pc.ola.org>; Kaleed.Rasheedco@pc.ola.org <Kaleed.Rasheedco@pc.ola.org>; Greg.Rickford@pc.ola.org <Greg.Rickford@pc.ola.org>; Greg.Rickfordco@pc.ola.org <Greg.Rickfordco@pc.ola.org>; Greg.Rickfordco@pc.ola.org <Greg.Rickfordco@pc.ola.org>; Brian.Riddell@pc.ola.org <Brian.Riddell@pc.ola.org>; mschreiner-co@ola.org <mschreiner-co@ola.org>; Ross.Romanoco@pc.ola.org <Ross.Romanoco@pc.ola.org>; Sheref.Sabawy@pc.ola.org <Sheref.Sabawy@pc.ola.org>; Amarjot.Sandhu@pc.ola.org <Amarjot.Sandhu@pc.ola.org>; Amarjot.Sandhuco@pc.ola.org <Amarjot.Sandhuco@pc.ola.org>; Prabmeet.Sarkaria@pc.ola.org <Prabmeet.Sarkaria@pc.ola.org>; Stephane.Sarrazin@pc.ola.org <Stephane.Sarrazin@pc.ola.org>; PSattler-QP@ndp.on.ca <PSattler-QP@ndp.on.ca>; PSattler-CO@ndp.on.ca <PSattler-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Brian.Saunderson@pc.ola.org <Brian.Saunderson@pc.ola.org>; Laurie.Scott@pc.ola.org <Laurie.Scott@pc.ola.org>; Laurie.Scottco@pc.ola.org <Laurie.Scottco@pc.ola.org>; HamiltonCentre-CO@ndp.on.ca <HamiltonCentre-CO@ndp.on.ca>; ashamji.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <ashamji.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; SShaw-QP@ndp.on.ca <SShaw-QP@ndp.on.ca>; SShaw-QP@ndp.on.ca <SShaw-QP@ndp.on.ca>; SShaw-CO@ndp.on.ca <SShaw-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Donna.Skelly@pc.ola.org <Donna.Skelly@pc.ola.org>; Dave.Smith@pc.ola.org <Dave.Smith@pc.ola.org>; david.smith1@pc.ola.org <david.smith1@pc.ola.org>; Todd.Smithco@pc.ola.org <Todd.Smithco@pc.ola.org>; Graydon.Smith@pc.ola.org <Graydon.Smith@pc.ola.org>; Laura.Smith@pc.ola.org <Laura.Smith@pc.ola.org>; JStevens-QP@ndp.on.ca <JStevens-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JStevens-QP@ndp.on.ca <JStevens-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JStevens-CO@ndp.on.ca <JStevens-CO@ndp.on.ca>; MStiles-QP@ndp.on.ca <MStiles-QP@ndp.on.ca>; MStiles-CO@ndp.on.ca <MStiles-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Kinga.Surma@pc.ola.org <Kinga.Surma@pc.ola.org>; Kinga.Surmaco@pc.ola.org <Kinga.Surmaco@pc.ola.org>; tabunsp-qp@ndp.on.ca <tabunsp-qp@ndp.on.ca>; tabunsp-co@ndp.on.ca <tabunsp-co@ndp.on.ca>; Nina.Tangri@pc.ola.org <Nina.Tangri@pc.ola.org>; MTaylor-QP@ndp.on.ca <MTaylor-QP@ndp.on.ca>; MTaylor-CO@ndp.on.ca <MTaylor-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Vijay.Thanigasalam@pc.ola.org <Vijay.Thanigasalam@pc.ola.org>; Lisa.Thompson@pc.ola.org <Lisa.Thompson@pc.ola.org>; Lisa.Thompsonco@pc.ola.org <Lisa.Thompsonco@pc.ola.org>; Lisa.Thompsonco@pc.ola.org <Lisa.Thompsonco@pc.ola.org>; Michael.Tibolloco@pc.ola.org <Michael.Tibolloco@pc.ola.org>; Effie.Triantafilopoulos@pc.ola.org <Effie.Triantafilopoulos@pc.ola.org>; JVanthof-QP@ndp.on.ca <JVanthof-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JVanthof-CO@ndp.on.ca <JVanthof-CO@ndp.on.ca>; JVanthof-CO@ndp.on.ca <JVanthof-CO@ndp.on.ca>; JVanthof-CO@ndp.on.ca <JVanthof-CO@ndp.on.ca>; LVaugeois-QP@ndp.on.ca <LVaugeois-QP@ndp.on.ca>; LVaugeois-CO@ndp.on.ca <LVaugeois-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Daisy.Wai@pc.ola.org <Daisy.Wai@pc.ola.org>; Daisy.Waico@pc.ola.org <Daisy.Waico@pc.ola.org>; JWest-QP@ndp.on.ca <JWest-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JWest-CO@ndp.on.ca <JWest-CO@ndp.on.ca>; Charmaine.Williams@pc.ola.org <Charmaine.Williams@pc.ola.org>; KWong-Tam-QP@ndp.on.ca <KWong-Tam-QP@ndp.on.ca>; KWong-Tam-CO@ndp.on.ca <KWong-Tam-CO@ndp.on.ca>; John.Yakabuski@pc.ola.org <John.Yakabuski@pc.ola.org>; John.Yakabuskico@pc.ola.org <John.Yakabuskico@pc.ola.org>



This list was created by a community member

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CC: Premier Doug Ford premier@ontario.ca Minister of Natural Resources and Forestry minister.mnrf@ontario.ca Minister of Municipal Affairs and Housing minister.mah@ontario.ca NDP Interim Leader Peter

bottom of page